Dr. Kay Beck 
Georgia State University / DAEL

Jonathan Baker 
 Board Vice Chair 
TBS / Turner Broadcasting

Kyle G. Koreyva 
 Board Treasurer 
PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Pola Changnon 
 Board Secretary 
Turner Classic Movies

Walker Anderson
MarCom Chair
Comcast / XFINITY

Pete Ballard
Lab 601 Digital Post

Candace Bazemore
J. Lane Media

Stan Brading
Krevolin & Horst, LLC

Eric Bromley
Deloitte Consulting LLP

Linda Burns
Industry Chair (ex-officio)
Plexus Pictures




Greg Causey

Ashley Epting 
Governance Chair 
Epting Events

Christopher Escobar

JoAnn Haden-Miller
Atlanta Convention & Visitor's Bureau (ACVB)

Michael Koepenick
Guillotine Post

Todd Markle
Superior Court of Fulton County

Peggy Still Johnson
Callanwolde Fine Arts Center | The Recording Academy 

Barclay Taylor
Chamberlain Hrdlicka

Andrew Velcoff
Greenberg Traurig

P.J. Younglove Hovey
Morgan Stanley