Atlanta Film Festival

Box Office & Membership Inquiries: 1-877-725-8849

For all other inquiries: 678-929-8103
Please allow up to five business days for us to return any inquiries.

Mailing Address
25 Park Place NE, Suite 800
P.O. Box 5060
Atlanta, GA 30302-5060

Online / social - Follow us!

 

Office Hours
Monday through Thursday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Office Address
25 Park Place NE, Suite 1000
Atlanta, GA 30303

Festival HQ & Box Office Hours
Badge Pick-up is located at the Highland Inn Ballroom (644 North Highland Avenue NE). Badges must be picked up at the ballroom; they will not be available at theatre box offices. 

Pick-up Hours: April 1-10, 10am to 7pm
All theatre box offices will open 1-hour before the first screening of the day, and will close 30 minutes after the last screening of the day commences.

Parking & Visitor Info

 
Our offices are in downtown Atlanta, which means that parking can be a challenge. There is street parking, but there are also a number of paid garages and parking lots in the vicinity.  Please allow an extra 15 minutes to locate and pay for parking.

Another (perhaps more convenient option) is the MARTA train. Our office is located just a few blocks from the Five Points Station and the Peachtree Center Station. 

The Atlanta Film Festival office is located in the old Suntrust Building (now part of the Georgia State campus), which faces Woodruff Park. There are two revolving-door entryways on the left-hand side of the building as you face the building itself. Both lead into the main lobby, where you may catch the elevator to the 10th floor. Entry after 5pm is restricted, so you'll need a staff member to admit you to the building.

 

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Christopher Escobar
chris@atlantafilmsociety.org
678-929-8103

 

MARKETING
Cameron McAllister, Marketing Director
cameron@atlantafilmsociety.org

Lucy Doughty, Marketing Manager
lucy@atlantafilmsociety.org

Alex Watson, Designer
awatson@atlantafilmsociety.org

 

OPERATIONS

Theo Lowe, Operations Director
theo@atlantafilmsociety.org

Ceci Leonard, Operations Manager
ceci@atlantafilmsociety.org

Matt Rowles, Technical Director
matt@atlantafilmsociety.org

Donnell Corelle, Filmmaker & Guest Services Director
donnell@atlantafilmsociety.org

 

PRESS INQUIRIES
Click here to apply for press credentials.

Contact:
Lindsay Corley, Allied Integrated Marketing
Taylor Henning, Allied Integrated Marketing
404-239-5434 or ATLFF@alliedim.com

 

PROGRAMMING
Kristy Breneman, Creative Director
kristy@atlantafilmsociety.org

Christina Humphrey, Programming Director
christina@atlantafilmsociety.org

Alyssa Armand, Shorts Programmer
alyssa@atlantafilmsociety.org

Alex James, Education & Assistant Features Programmer
ajames@atlantafilmsociety.org

Gregory Bishop, Print Traffic Coordinator
greg@atlantafilmsociety.org

General Submissions & Programming
film@atlantafilmsociety.org

 

BUSINESS
Marguerite Mancini, Business Manager
marguerite@atlantafilmsociety.org

Robert Pompa, Development Coordinator
robert@atlantafilmsociety.org

Sydney Kelly, A Girl Has No Title
skelly@atlantafilmsociety.org

Rick Kern, MixIt Marketing
rick@mixitmarketing.com

Brooke Anglin, MixIt Marketing
brooke@mixitmarketing.com