Atlanta Film Festival

Box Office & Membership Inquiries: 470-296-0170

For all other inquiries: 404-352-4225
Please allow up to five business days for us to return any inquiries.

Mailing Address
25 Park Place NE, Suite 800
P.O. Box 5060
Atlanta, GA 30302-5060

Online / social - Follow us!

 

Office Hours
Monday through Thursday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Office Address
25 Park Place NE, Suite 1000
Atlanta, GA 30303

Festival HQ & Box Office Hours
Badge Pick-up is located at the Highland Inn (644 North Highland Avenue NE). Badges must be picked up at HQ; they will not be available at theatre box offices. 

Pick-up Hours: 10 AM - 6 PM
All theatre box offices will open 1-hour before the first screening of the day, and will close 30 minutes after the last screening of the day commences.

Parking & Visitor Info

 
Our offices are in downtown Atlanta, which means that parking can be a challenge. There is street parking, but there are also a number of paid garages and parking lots in the vicinity.  Please allow an extra 15 minutes to locate and pay for parking.

Another (perhaps more convenient option) is the MARTA train. Our office is located just a few blocks from the Five Points Station and the Peachtree Center Station. 

The Atlanta Film Festival office is located in the old Suntrust Building (now part of the Georgia State campus), which faces Woodruff Park. There are two revolving-door entryways on the left-hand side of the building as you face the building itself. Both lead into the main lobby, where you may catch the elevator to the 10th floor. Entry after 5pm is restricted, so you'll need a staff member to admit you to the building.

 

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Christopher Escobar
chris@atlantafilmsociety.org
678-929-8103

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
Cameron McAllister
cameron@atlantafilmsociety.org

MARKETING
Alex Watson, Designer
awatson@atlantafilmsociety.org

Jamie Traner, Marketing Coordinator
jamie@atlantafilmsociety.org

Kevon Pryce, Marketing Coordinator
kevon@atlantafilmsociety.org

 

OPERATIONS
Kimberly Klabel, Operations Director
kimberly@atlantafilmsociety.org

Ceci Leon, Operations Manager
ceci@atlantafilmsociety.org

Trent Farrington, Volunteer Coordinator
trent@atlantafilmsociety.org

Matt Rowles, Technical Director
matt@atlantafilmsociety.org

Marisa Rowan, Guest Services Director
marisa@atlantafilmsociety.org

 

PRESS INQUIRIES
Click here to apply for press credentials.

Contact:
Lindsay Corley, Allied Integrated Marketing
Kaylee Maneri, Allied Integrated Marketing
404-239-5434 or ATLFF@alliedim.com

 

PROGRAMMING
Alyssa Armand, Film Programming Director
alyssa@atlantafilmsociety.org

Gregory Bishop, Programmer | Content Manager
greg@atlantafilmsociety.org

Anna Vecellio, Programming Coordinator
anna@atlantafilmsociety.org

Lauren Rector, Programming Coordinator
lauren@atlantafilmsociety.org

Josephine Figueroa, Programming Coordinator
jfigueroa@atlantafilmsociety.org 

AJ Holder, Print Traffic Coordinator
aj@atlantafilmsociety.org

Beau Brown, Puppetry Programmer
Elizabeth Leary, Puppetry Programmer
puppetry@atlantafilmsociety.org

General Submissions & Programming
film@atlantafilmsociety.org

 

EDUCATION
Linda Burns,  Education Director
lindab@atlantafilmsociety.org

Justice Obiaya,  Education Programmer
justice@atlantafilmsociety.org

 

BUSINESS
Marguerite Mancini, Business Manager
marguerite@atlantafilmsociety.org

Yasmine Harrisone, Development Coordinator
yasmine@atlantafilmsociety.org

Micah Hall, A/V Toolbox Coordinator
micah@atlantafilmsociety.org

Cherish Hall, Executive Assistant
execassist@atlantafilmsociety.org

Rick Kern, MixIt Marketing
rick@mixitmarketing.com