Atlanta Film Festival

Box Office & Membership Inquiries: Our box office team loves texts! For the fastest response to your inquiry regarding tickets or passes for the festival, send us one! 470-296-0170

For all other inquiries: 678.929.8103

Mailing Address
25 Park Place NE, Suite 800
P.O. Box 5060
Atlanta, GA 30302-5060

Online / social - Follow us!

 

Office Hours
Monday through Thursday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Office Address 
25 Park Place NE, Suite 900
Atlanta, GA 30303

Festival HQ & Box Office Hours
Pass Pick-up is located at the Highland Inn Ballroom (644 North Highland Avenue NE). Passes must be picked up at the ballroom; they will not be available at theatre box offices. 

Pick-up Hours: March 20-29, 10am to 7pm

All theatre box offices will open 1-hour before the first screening of the day, and will close 30 minutes after the last screening of the day commences.

Parking & Visitor Info

 
Our offices are in downtown Atlanta, which means that parking can be a challenge. There is street parking, but there are also a number of paid garages and parking lots in the vicinity.  Please allow an extra 15 minutes to locate and pay for parking.

Another (perhaps more convenient option) is the MARTA train. Our office is located just a few blocks from the Five Points Station and the Peachtree Center Station. 

The Atlanta Film Festival office is located in the old Suntrust Building (now part of the Georgia State campus), which faces Woodruff Park. There are two revolving-door entryways on the left-hand side of the building as you face the building itself. Both lead into the main lobby, where you may catch the elevator to the 9th floor. Entry after 5pm is restricted, so you'll need a staff member to admit you to the building.

 

Staff

General Inquiries
info@atlantafilmfestival.com

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Christopher Escobar
chris@atlantafilmfestival.com
678.929.8103

 

MARKETING & OPERATIONS
Chris Holland, Operations Director 
cholland@atlantafilmfestival.com

Matt Rowles, Technical Director
matt@atlantafilmfestival.com

Cameron McAllister, Marketing Director
cameron@atlantafilmfestival.com

Brittany Myers, Designer
brittany@atlantafilmfestival.com

Sydney Lamont, Volunteer Coordinator
sydney@atlantafilmfestival.com

Donnell Corelle, Head of Filmmaker Services
donnell@atlantafilmfestival.com

 

PRESS INQUIRIES
Apply for press credentials at ATLFF. 

Contact:
Lindsey Anthony, Allied Integrated Marketing
Alison Bridges, Allied Integrated Marketing
404-239-5422 or ATLFF@alliedim.com

 

PROGRAMMING
Kristy Breneman, Creative Director; Programmer – Features & Special Programs
kristy@atlantafilmfestival.com

Christina Humphrey, Programmer – Shorts
christina@atlantafilmfestival.com

AJ Holder, Print Traffic Coordinator
aj@atlantafilmfestival.com

General Submissions & Programming
film@atlantafilmfestival.com
 

BUSINESS
Amy Tippit, Business Manager
amyt@atlantafilmfestival.com

Jessica Hinckle, Box Office & Membership Manager
Jessica@atlantafilmfestival.com

Marguerite Mancini, Development Director
marguerite@atlantafilmfestival.com

Alex Watson, Plaza Rentals Manager
awatson@atlantafilmfestival.com

Zach Pyles, AV Rentals Manager
zach@atlantafilmfestival.com
 

SPONSORSHIPS
Rick Kern, MixIt Marketing
rick@mixitmarketing.com

Brooke Anglin, MixIt Marketing
brooke@mixitmarketing.com