Atlanta Film Festival

Ticketing & Customer Service:

ticketing@atlantafilmfestival.com

General Line: 678.929.8103

Mailing Address
25 Park Place NE, Suite 800
P.O. Box 5060
Atlanta, GA 30302-5060

Online / social - Follow us!

 

Office Hours
Monday through Thursday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Office Address 
25 Park Place NE, Suite 900
Atlanta, GA 30303

 

Parking & Visitor Info

 
Our offices are in downtown Atlanta, which means that parking can be a challenge. There is street parking, but there are also a number of paid garages and parking lots in the vicinity.  Please allow an extra 15 minutes to locate and pay for parking.

Another (perhaps more convenient option) is the MARTA train. Our office is located just a few blocks from the Five Points Station and the Peachtree Center Station. 

The Atlanta Film Festival office is located in the old Suntrust Building (now part of the Georgia State campus), which faces Woodruff Park. There are two revolving-door entryways on the left-hand side of the building as you face the building itself. Both lead into the main lobby, where you may catch the elevator to the 9th floor. Entry after 5pm is restricted, so you'll need a staff member to admit you to the building.

 

Staff

General Inquiries
info@atlantafilmfestival.com

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Christopher Escobar
chris@atlantafilmfestival.com
678.929.8103

 

MARKETING & OPERATIONS

Chris Holland, Operations & Marketing Director 
cholland@atlantafilmfestival.com

Matt Rowles, Technical Director
matt@atlantafilmfestival.com

Cameron McAllister, Marketing Manager
cameron@atlantafilmfestival.com

Brittany Myers, Designer
brittany@atlantafilmfestival.com

Sydney Lamont, Volunteer Coordinator
sydney@atlantafilmfestival.com

 

PRESS INQUIRIES

Apply for press credentials at ATLFF. 

Contact:

Lindsey Anthony, Allied Integrated Marketing

Christian Neri, Allied Integrated Marketing

404-239-5422 or ATLFF@alliedim.com

 

PROGRAMMING

Kristy Breneman, Programming Director
kristy@atlantafilmfestival.com

Christina Humphrey, Programmer – Shorts
christina@atlantafilmfestival.com

AJ Holder, Print Traffic Coordinator
aj@atlantafilmfestival.com

General Submissions & Programming
film@atlantafilmfestival.com

 

BUSINESS

Jessica Hinckle, Ticketing & Membership Coord.
Jessica@atlantafilmfestival.com

Marguerite Mancini, Grants Manager
marguerite@atlantafilmfestival.com

Alex Watson, Plaza Rentals Manager
awatson@atlantafilmfestival.com

Zach Pyles, AV Rentals Manager
zach@atlantafilmfestival.com

 

SPONSORSHIPS

Rick Kern, MixIt Marketing
rick@mixitmarketing.com

Brooke Anglin, MixIt Marketing
brooke@mixitmarketing.com