Atlanta Film Festival

Ticketing & Customer Service: 470.296.0170        (You can text us too for quick response!)

ticketing@atlantafilmfestival.com

General Line: 678.929.8103

info@atlantafilmfestival.com

Mailing Address
25 Park Place NE, Suite 800
P.O. Box 5060
Atlanta, GA 30302-5060

Online / social - Follow us!

 

Office Hours
Monday through Thursday 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Office Address 
25 Park Place NE, Suite 900
Atlanta, GA 30303

 

Parking & Visitor Info

 
Our offices are in downtown Atlanta, which means that parking can be a challenge. There is street parking, but there are also a number of paid garages and parking lots in the vicinity.  Please allow an extra 15 minutes to locate and pay for parking.

Another (perhaps more convenient option) is the MARTA train. Our office is located just a few blocks from the Five Points Station and the Peachtree Center Station. 

The Atlanta Film Festival office is located in the Suntrust Building (now part of the Georgia State campus), which faces Woodruff Park. There are two revolving-door entryways on the left-hand side of the building as you face the building itself. Both lead into the main lobby, where you may catch the elevator to the 9th floor. Entry after 5pm is restricted, so you'll need a staff member to admit you to the building.

 

Staff

General Inquiries
info@atlantafilmfestival.com

 

Executive Director
Christopher Escobar
chris@atlantafilmfestival.com
678.929.8103

Operations & Marketing Director
Chris Holland
cholland@atlantafilmfestival.com


PROGRAMMING

Kristy Breneman, Programmer – Features & Special Programs
kristy@atlantafilmfestival.com

Christina Humphrey, Programmer – Shorts
christina@atlantafilmfestival.com

Christopher Sailor, Programmer – Education
csailor@atlantafilmfestival.com

General Submissions & Programming
screeners@atlantafilmfestival.com

 

OPERATIONS

Matt Rowles, Technical Director
matt@atlantafilmfestival.com

Shaina Lalani, Ticketing & Membership Coordinator
shaina@atlantafilmfestival.com

 

 

SPONSORSHIPS

Rick Kern, MixIt Marketing
rick@mixitmarketing.com

Brooke Anglin, MixIt Marketing
brooke@mixitmarketing.com

 

PRESS INQUIRIES

Apply for press credentials at ATLFF. 

Contact:

Lindsey Anthony, Allied Integrated Marketing

Christian Neri, Allied Integrated Marketing

404-239-5422 or